Training Courses

Learn all about the Cycling Scotland training courses. Find upcoming classes. Sign In or Register to book online

July 2018
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Sun 22nd Jul 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Glasgow Green Football Centre
G40 1HB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 0
FREE
Add to
Waiting List
Tue 24th Jul 2018Essential Cycling Skills
Black Watch Memorial
Aberfeldy PH15 2BY
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Tue 24th Jul 2018Essential Cycling Skills Instructor Orientation
Cycling Scotland Office
G2 4BG
Capacity: 1
Places Left 0
FREE
Add to
Waiting List
Wed 25th Jul 2018Go MTB Orientation
Pitlochry Scout Hall
Pitlochry PH16 5HU
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Thu 26th Jul 2018Essential Cycling Skills
Recreation Ground Pavillion
Pitlochry PH16 5DD
Capacity: 8
Places Left 7
FREE
Book
Thu 26th Jul 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Granton Parish Church
Edinburgh EH5 2DA
Capacity: 8
Places Left 1
FREE
Book
Mon 30th Jul 2018Play on Pedals Instructor Training

Glasgow G51 4AW
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Tue 31st Jul 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Eastbank Conference & Training Centre, Academy Street, Shettleston
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
August 2018
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Wed 1st Aug 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Bridgeton Family Learning centre
Glasgow G40 2QF
Capacity: 8
Places Left 4
FREE
Book
Wed 1st Aug 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
CamGlen Bike Town
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Fri 3rd Aug 2018Play on Pedals Instructor
Arcadia Nursery
Edinburgh EH9 3BF
Capacity: 8
Places Left 4
FREE
Book
Fri 10th Aug 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Underwood House
KA1 5NG
Capacity: 8
Places Left 3
FREE
Book
Thu 16th Aug 2018Essential Cycling Skills
North Car Park
Dunkeld PH8 0AR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Fri 17th Aug 2018Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
East Lothian
Law Primary School
North Berwick EH39 4QZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Fri 17th Aug 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
EDC Outdoor Education Unit
Glasgow G66 1QE
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Mon 20th Aug 2018Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Aberdeen City
Adventure Aberdeen
AB15 8PZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 3
FREE
Book
Tue 21st Aug 2018Essential Cycling Skills
Black Watch Memorial
Aberfeldy PH15 2BY
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Wed 22nd Aug 2018Play on Pedals Instructor
Banchory Primary School
FK10 2TF
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Thu 23rd Aug 2018Essential Cycling Skills
Recreation Ground Pavillion
Pitlochry PH16 5DD
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Mon 27th Aug 2018Essential Cycling Skills
Sustrans Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 6
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Fri 31st Aug 2018Play on Pedals Instructor
Balivanich Primary School
Isle of Benbecula HS7 5LB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
September 2018
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Tue 4th Sep 2018Instructional Techniques
Sustrans Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 16
Places Left 10
FREE
Book
Tue 4th Sep 2018Level 2 Refresher
Sustrans Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 16
Places Left 11
FREE
Book
Wed 5th Sep 2018Essential Cycling Skills
Scottish Parliament
Edinburgh EH99 1SP
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Fri 7th Sep 2018Cycle Trainer
East Lothian Council Outdoor Learning Service
EH21 7SR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Tue 11th Sep 2018Group Management
Sustrans Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 16
Places Left 10
FREE
Book
Tue 11th Sep 2018Teaching Complete Beginners
Sustrans Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 16
Places Left 10
FREE
Book
Sat 22nd Sep 2018Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Edinburgh City
Sustrans Venue TBC
Edinburgh EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Sun 30th Sep 2018Go MTB Orientation
Pitlochry Scout Hall
Pitlochry PH16 5HU
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
October 2018
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Tue 2nd Oct 2018Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
East Lothian Council Outdoor Learning Service
EH21 7SR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
£75
P/P
Book
Fri 5th Oct 2018Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
East Lothian
East Lothian Council Outdoor Learning Service
EH21 7SR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Mon 8th Oct 2018Cycle Trainer
Sustrans Venue TBC
Edinburgh EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Sun 21st Oct 2018Cycle Trainer
East Lothian Council Outdoor Learning Service
EH21 7SR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
November 2018
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Fri 9th Nov 2018Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
East Lothian
East Lothian Council Outdoor Learning Service
EH21 7SR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book