Training Courses

Learn all about the Cycling Scotland training courses. Find upcoming classes. Sign In or Register to book online

December 2020
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Wed 2nd Dec 2020Cycle Training Assistant
Angus
Birkhill Primary School
Birkhill DD2 5QD
Capacity: 6
Places Left 0
FREE
Add to
Waiting List
Wed 2nd Dec 2020Cycle Training Assistant
Highlands
Highland Archive and Registration Centre
Inverness IV3 5SS
Capacity: 8
Places Left 3
FREE
Book
Wed 2nd Dec 2020Cycle Training Assistant
Argyll & Bute
Unit 12
PA30 8DZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 1
FREE
Book
Wed 9th Dec 2020Level 2 Refresher
Outfit Moray
IV31 6PB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 7
FREE
Book
Wed 9th Dec 2020Essential Cycling Skills Instructor Orientation

Glasgow G2 4BL
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Sat 12th Dec 2020Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Volunteering Hebrides
Stornoway HS1 2ND
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Sun 13th Dec 2020Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Bike for Good South
Glasgow G42 8BH
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Sun 20th Dec 2020Essential Cycling Skills
Community Garden
Edinburgh EH8 9NR
Capacity: 2
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Mon 21st Dec 2020Play on Pedals Instructor
Tarbolton EYC and Primary SChool
Mauchline KA5 5QA
Capacity: 8
Places Left 0
FREE
Add to
Waiting List
January 2021
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Mon 11th Jan 2021Cycle Trainer
Pittencrieff Park, Dunfermline
Dunfermline KY12
Capacity: 6
Places Left 1
FREE
Book
Wed 13th Jan 2021Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Shawlands Academy
Glasgow G41 3TR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Thu 14th Jan 2021Cycle Training Assistant
North Lanarkshire
Cumbernauld Academy
Cumbernauld G67 2UF
Capacity: 24
Places Left 24
FREE
Book
Fri 15th Jan 2021Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Bike for Good South
Glasgow G42 8BH
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Fri 22nd Jan 2021Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Blackburn Primary School
Bathgate EH47 7HB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Sat 23rd Jan 2021Essential Cycling Skills
Tanfield
Edinburgh EH3 5NY
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Sun 24th Jan 2021Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Y-Sort it Outreach Centre
Clydebank G81 3EA
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Sun 31st Jan 2021Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Y-Sort it Outreach Centre
Clydebank G81 3EA
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
February 2021
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Wed 17th Feb 2021Cycle Training Assistant
Fife
Mclean Primary School
Dunfermline KY12 9EE
Capacity: 8
Places Left 7
FREE
Book
Sun 21st Feb 2021Go MTB Orientation
Pitlochry Scout Hall
Pitlochry PH16 5DT
Capacity: 6
Places Left 6
£140
P/P
Book
March 2021
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Sat 27th Mar 2021Go MTB Orientation
Pitlochry Scout Hall
Pitlochry PH16 5DT
Capacity: 6
Places Left 6
£140
P/P
Book