Training Courses

Learn all about the Cycling Scotland training courses. Find upcoming classes. Sign In or Register to book online

June 2019
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Tue 25th Jun 2019Essential Cycling Skills
Breaport Centre Car Park
Dunblane FK15 0AT
Capacity: 1
Places Left 0
FREE
Add to
Waiting List
Wed 26th Jun 2019Essential Cycling Skills
Garvald Edinburgh-Gorgie Workshop
Edinburgh EH11 2RN
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Wed 26th Jun 2019Cycle Trainer

Capacity: 8
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Thu 27th Jun 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
St Margarets Primary School
Falkirk FK2 0XF
Capacity: 8
Places Left 1
FREE
Book
Thu 27th Jun 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Bangholm Outdoor Centre
Edinburgh EH6 4RJ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 7
FREE
Book
Sat 29th Jun 2019Essential Cycling Skills
Wheels Cycling Centre
Callander FK17 8HW
Capacity: 6
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Sun 30th Jun 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant

Capacity: 8
Places Left 3
FREE
Book
July 2019
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Mon 1st Jul 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Aberdeenshire
The Gordon Schools
Huntly AB54 4SE
Capacity: 8
Places Left 4
FREE
Book
Mon 1st Jul 2019Essential Cycling Skills
Sustrans Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Mon 1st Jul 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant

Capacity: 8
Places Left 3
FREE
Book
Tue 2nd Jul 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Langlee Primary School
Galashiels TD1 2EB
Capacity: 4
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Wed 10th Jul 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Rosemount Lifelong Learning Nursery
Glasgow G21 2HL
Capacity: 8
Places Left 1
FREE
Book
Thu 18th Jul 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Dunstalkin, Ferry Road, Golspie, KW10 6ST
Capacity: 8
Places Left 1
FREE
Book
Wed 24th Jul 2019Bikeability Scotland Mentor Training
Tactran, Bordeaux House
Perth PH1 5EN
Capacity: 8
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Wed 24th Jul 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Lynch Sports Centre
Dundee DD2 4SR
Capacity: 8
Places Left 7
FREE
Book
Fri 26th Jul 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Annbank Early Years Centre
Ayr KA6 5DZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Sat 27th Jul 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Glasgow Green Football Centre
G40 1HB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 4
FREE
Book
Wed 31st Jul 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Fort Early Years Centre
Edinburgh EH6 4HF
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
August 2019
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Sun 4th Aug 2019Go MTB Orientation
Scout Hall
Pitlochry PH16 5DT
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
£130
P/P
Book
Wed 14th Aug 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Auchterellon primary school
Ellon AB41 9FA
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Thu 15th Aug 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Auchterellon primary school
Ellon AB41 9FA
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Sat 17th Aug 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Knox Academy
Haddington EH41 4DT
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Mon 19th Aug 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Aberdeenshire
Port Erroll School
Peterhead AB42 ONP
Capacity: 8
Places Left 3
FREE
Book
Wed 21st Aug 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Edinburgh City
Buns-goil Taobh na Pàirce
Edinburgh EH6 5NQ
Capacity: 6
Places Left 6
£20
P/P
Book
Sat 24th Aug 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Moray
Outfit Moray
IV31 6PB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Mon 26th Aug 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Aberdeen City
Adventure Aberdeen
AB15 8PZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
Tue 27th Aug 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Longstone Primary School
Edinburgh G69 6NT
Capacity: 8
Places Left 7
FREE
Book
Thu 29th Aug 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Liberton Nursery School
Edinburgh EH16 6JQ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 4
FREE
Book
Fri 30th Aug 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Edinburgh City
Corstorphine Primary school
Edinburgh EH12 7SY
Capacity: 8
Places Left 1
FREE
Book
Sat 31st Aug 2019Cycle Ride Leader & Led Ride Assistant
Glasgow Green Football Centre
G40 1HB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
£75
P/P
Book
September 2019
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Fri 6th Sep 2019Go MTB Orientation
Scout Hall
Pitlochry PH16 5DT
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
£130
P/P
Book
Tue 10th Sep 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Moray
Outfit Moray
IV31 6PB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 7
FREE
Book
Wed 11th Sep 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Echline Primary
South Queensferry EH30 9XJ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Tue 17th Sep 2019Play on Pedals Instructor
Brunstane Primary School
Edinburgh EH13 5BE
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book
Fri 20th Sep 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
East Lothian
Law Primary School
North Berwick EH39 4QZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 2
FREE
Book
Wed 25th Sep 2019Cycle Trainer
Sustrans Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 6
FREE
Book
Fri 27th Sep 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
West Lothian
Low Port Centre
EH49 7HZ
Capacity: 8
Places Left 5
FREE
Book
November 2019
Date Course Type Course Title & Instructor Local Authority Location Capacity & Availability Cost Book
Tue 12th Nov 2019Cycle Training Assistant (SCQF Level 5)
Moray
Outfit Moray
IV31 6PB
Capacity: 8
Places Left 8
FREE
Book